Current Board Members

  • Chris Bradford, Treasurer
  • Dr. Martin Jischke
  • Clay Koehler, Vice President
  • Dr. Chris Ladisch
  • Joan Low
  • Brandt Patz, President
  • Dustin Smith
  • Dr. Tom Turpin
  • James Whelan
  • Kathryn Lozano, Executive Director (Parks Superintendent)

The volunteer Board of Directors of the West Lafayette Parks & Recreation Foundation manages the Foundation’s affairs. The Foundation is qualified by the Internal Revenue Service as an exempt organization under I.R.S. 501 c(3) contributions to the Foundation qualify as a charitable deduction for tax purposes.